Rebooting

Photo by Scott Webb on Unsplash

Rebooting

Introduction to my blog and clue what you can exchange

As an elderly worker, it is not easy to work as Software Engineer or Programmer in Korea. Since not most of companies equipped with both of technical and managerial career paths, personal agony has been attached to myself for many years. To make matters worse, retail company is not properly capable to handle Software Engineers such as AI Engineers, Data scientist, Backend/Frontend Engineers. As a senior engineers, one day I just manage outsourced companies' workforce and another day I work as product manager/owner.

Nowadays, to cover shortage of IT workers in my team, I have prepared to use cloud and AI technology letting legacy techs. behind me and have worked intensively in a short period of time. It's been already 3 years to grasp recent trend of Software Engineering and to put the scattered puzzles together.

From today, I will enjoy how to surfing on cloud with lightweight development tools to build fancy services or snippets. It would be related to AWS, GCP, AI and data analytics. Even product management science could be mentioned.

You can take a peek at Korean Software Architect working in a big retail company. And I wish my humble research and trial is helpful for your daily work.

import datetime
given_verse=datetime.datetime.now().strftime("%Y.%m.%d-%H:%M:%S")
print(given_verse)
2022.09.01-01:24:15